Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sawyers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tami about 1 month ago

Whole Belly Clams (A)

They're the Best, Loved It!

Pelton 10 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Best Fisherman's platter around. Scallops, whole belly clams, large shrimp and a generous portion of haddock along with fries and cold slaw. Easily a meal for two seniors.

Sharon 11 months ago

Lobster Roll

Fried clams and scallops. So Delicious. Best I have ever had. Expresso fudge swirl is the best so CreamynJust love this place Best!! Husband had lobster roll. Best this season

Tinadp 11 months ago

Moon Drop

Stopped here and had ice cream for supper while on vacation. Moon Drop was ice cream perfection!

Judyf923 11 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

My husband and I shared the Fisherman's platter and it was truly delicious. Great whole belly clams and all the fish was cooked perfectly. First timers at Sawyers and if in the area again will definitely eat there again.

Ahoughton 12 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

The clams are some of the best I ever had. We always make sure to go to Sawyers when we are in the area.

Malcolmson 12 months ago

Cheeseburger

Thought the food was excellent. Great cheeseburgers! Waitstaff qas very attentive and polite!

Daisy201570 12 months ago

Haddock Sandwhich

I had a haddock sandwich&fries it was very good.very nice restaurant.

Jessejanenh 12 months ago

Coconut Joy

Sawyers is our favorite place to hit before a Meadowbrook concert or on the way home from the lake. Caesar wraps and awesome burgers for us and "the best chicken fingers ever" for my son. Coconut joy is my fav ice cream.

Adrianneterrio 10 months ago

Onion Rings

My daughter and I stopped in for a snack after our walk. I had the onion rings and a yummy iced coffee, while she enjoyed a baby size ice cream. Very delicious and very friendly. The young lady even brought our food to the table 😁

Sackit14 11 months ago

Sea Salt Caramel

Really delicious ice cream! Super creamy with big gobs of salted caramel swirled through it. I highly recommend the flavor!

Sharon 11 months ago

Espresso Fudge Swirl

Love Love So creamy

Cdoyless 11 months ago

Lobster Roll

The BEST lobster roll ever!!

Snlp 11 months ago

Mint Chocolate Chip

Milk shake with mint chocolate chip ice cream - crazy good. I love that you can get a milk shake with just about any ice cream you want!

Chris8485 12 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Very good meal! Plenty of scallops, shrimp and clams a well as haddock. It was cooked to perfection. My only complaint is eating inside it appears the air conditioner was not working because it was very warm there.

Kecollupy 12 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Delicious wrap! Nicely grilled and diced chicken. Lettuce and tomatoes were very fresh.

Retiredbobjensen 12 months ago

Fish'N Chips

All you can eat and delicious! What's bargain. We love sawyers

Djten25 12 months ago

Maple Walnut

Savannah made my day! Maple Walnut was not ready for scooping that day, she offered fudge walnut as an alternate. I told her that we were headed home to VA the next day and was so sorry to not be able to try it. She apologized and was so kind. Next thing I know, she found maple walnut for me! And it's the best I've ever had! Thanks Savannah! You are a wonderful employee! Sawyers is lucky to have you!! We'll be back!!!