Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sawyers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Sawyers Corner, Rt 11 & 11B

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sawyers and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tami 4 months ago

Whole Belly Clams (A)

They're the Best, Loved It!

Pelton about 1 year ago

Fisherman's Platter

Best Fisherman's platter around. Scallops, whole belly clams, large shrimp and a generous portion of haddock along with fries and cold slaw. Easily a meal for two seniors.

Sharon about 1 year ago

Lobster Roll

Fried clams and scallops. So Delicious. Best I have ever had. Expresso fudge swirl is the best so CreamynJust love this place Best!! Husband had lobster roll. Best this season

Tinadp about 1 year ago

Moon Drop

Stopped here and had ice cream for supper while on vacation. Moon Drop was ice cream perfection!

Judyf923 about 1 year ago

Fisherman's Platter

My husband and I shared the Fisherman's platter and it was truly delicious. Great whole belly clams and all the fish was cooked perfectly. First timers at Sawyers and if in the area again will definitely eat there again.

Ahoughton about 1 year ago

Fisherman's Platter

The clams are some of the best I ever had. We always make sure to go to Sawyers when we are in the area.

Malcolmson about 1 year ago

Cheeseburger

Thought the food was excellent. Great cheeseburgers! Waitstaff qas very attentive and polite!

Daisy201570 about 1 year ago

Haddock Sandwhich

I had a haddock sandwich&fries it was very good.very nice restaurant.

Jessejanenh about 1 year ago

Coconut Joy

Sawyers is our favorite place to hit before a Meadowbrook concert or on the way home from the lake. Caesar wraps and awesome burgers for us and "the best chicken fingers ever" for my son. Coconut joy is my fav ice cream.

Adrianneterrio about 1 year ago

Handcrafted Onion Rings

My daughter and I stopped in for a snack after our walk. I had the onion rings and a yummy iced coffee, while she enjoyed a baby size ice cream. Very delicious and very friendly. The young lady even brought our food to the table 😁

Sackit14 about 1 year ago

Sea Salt Caramel

Really delicious ice cream! Super creamy with big gobs of salted caramel swirled through it. I highly recommend the flavor!

Sharon about 1 year ago

Espresso Fudge Swirl

Love Love So creamy

Cdoyless about 1 year ago

Lobster Roll

The BEST lobster roll ever!!

Snlp about 1 year ago

Mint Chocolate Chip

Milk shake with mint chocolate chip ice cream - crazy good. I love that you can get a milk shake with just about any ice cream you want!

Chris8485 about 1 year ago

Fisherman's Platter

Very good meal! Plenty of scallops, shrimp and clams a well as haddock. It was cooked to perfection. My only complaint is eating inside it appears the air conditioner was not working because it was very warm there.

Kecollupy about 1 year ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Delicious wrap! Nicely grilled and diced chicken. Lettuce and tomatoes were very fresh.

Retiredbobjensen about 1 year ago

Fish'N Chips

All you can eat and delicious! What's bargain. We love sawyers

Djten25 about 1 year ago

Maple Walnut

Savannah made my day! Maple Walnut was not ready for scooping that day, she offered fudge walnut as an alternate. I told her that we were headed home to VA the next day and was so sorry to not be able to try it. She apologized and was so kind. Next thing I know, she found maple walnut for me! And it's the best I've ever had! Thanks Savannah! You are a wonderful employee! Sawyers is lucky to have you!! We'll be back!!!