Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sawyers. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Snlp about 1 month ago

Mint Chocolate Chip

Milk shake with mint chocolate chip ice cream - crazy good. I love that you can get a milk shake with just about any ice cream you want!

Chris8485 about 2 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

Very good meal! Plenty of scallops, shrimp and clams a well as haddock. It was cooked to perfection. My only complaint is eating inside it appears the air conditioner was not working because it was very warm there.

Kecollupy about 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Wrap

Delicious wrap! Nicely grilled and diced chicken. Lettuce and tomatoes were very fresh.

Retiredbobjensen about 2 months ago

Fish'N Chips

All you can eat and delicious! What's bargain. We love sawyers

Djten25 2 months ago

Maple Walnut

Savannah made my day! Maple Walnut was not ready for scooping that day, she offered fudge walnut as an alternate. I told her that we were headed home to VA the next day and was so sorry to not be able to try it. She apologized and was so kind. Next thing I know, she found maple walnut for me! And it's the best I've ever had! Thanks Savannah! You are a wonderful employee! Sawyers is lucky to have you!! We'll be back!!!

Ahoughton about 2 months ago

Fisherman's Platter

The clams are some of the best I ever had. We always make sure to go to Sawyers when we are in the area.

Malcolmson.C about 2 months ago

Cheeseburger

Thought the food was excellent. Great cheeseburgers! Waitstaff qas very attentive and polite!

Daisy201570 about 2 months ago

Haddock Sandwhich

I had a haddock sandwich&fries it was very good.very nice restaurant.

Jessejanenh about 2 months ago

Coconut Joy

Sawyers is our favorite place to hit before a Meadowbrook concert or on the way home from the lake. Caesar wraps and awesome burgers for us and "the best chicken fingers ever" for my son. Coconut joy is my fav ice cream.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA